Why do you need my Credit Card?
We ask for your debit/credit card details to verify your identity and protect us from theft and fraud.
Basic Quarterly Plan - Free Trial
TutorEye offers 10 minutes free trial for 3 days with Basic Quartely plan. Your subscription activates automatically after 3 days or consumption of 10 minutes unless you cancel subscription. TutorEye will charge $89.99 every month for 360 minutes of tutoring Session. After consuming 360 minutes of tutoring, you can refill anytime at the rate of $7.49/30 minutes. You can cancel your subscription any time you like.
Tutoreye.com offers several flexible plans to fit your study style and the need for tutoring from month to month. Full details are available on our Price page.
No. The average session is about 20-25 minutes long, but you can work with a tutor for as long as you need — whether it's for five minutes or an hour. The minimum billing duration is 5 mins.
Not at all! TutorEye.com offers monthly subscriptions, meaning we will charge your credit card each month. You can cancel your account at any time. If you do cancel, we will not charge your card again.
Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade your plan whenever you want—just click "View or change your plan" on your Account page. Upgrades take effect immediately, and downgrades take effect on your next monthly billing cycle.
Yes, you can cancel at any time. If you choose to cancel, you'll be able to finish your current month, and we will not charge your card again.
We accept all major credit cards. You must have a U.S. or Canadian billing address when purchasing a plan.
All card payment are made through a secure third-party payment provider. Your credit card information is never stored on our website
You can see your account balance under your profile.
Any unused time will roll over indefinitely from month to month. If you cancel your plan, you can use your minutes until your current billing month ends.
If you run out of credit during your live session, it will be cut short. Before booking a live tutor, double check your current credits to make sure you will have enough to complete the session. But don’t worry, you can recharge credits any time you like (in your account page)